Skip To Main Content

Volleyball

Tuesday 8/20/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Wednesday 8/21/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Thursday 8/22/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Friday 8/23/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

 

Monday 8/26/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Tuesday 8/27/24 BCMS @ ECCA 4:15

Wednesday 8/28/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Thursday 8/29/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Friday 8/30/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

 

Monday 9/02/24 LABOR DAY NO PRACTICE

Tuesday 9/03/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Wednesday 9/04/24 BCMS @ EVMS 4:15

Thursday  9/05/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

 

Monday 9/09/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Tuesday 9/10/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Wednesday 9/11/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Thursday 9/12/24 BCMS @ LCMS 4:00

 

Saturday 9/14/24 6th Grade Tournament @ Lake County

 

Monday 9/16/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Tuesday 9/17/24 SMS @ BCMS 4:15

Wednesday 9/18/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Thursday 9/19/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

 

Monday 9/23/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Tuesday 9/24/24 HPS @ BCMS     4:00

Wednesday 9/25/24 BCMS @ GCMS 4:15

Thursday 9/26/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

 

Saturday 9/28/24 6th Grade and B Level Tournament @ Summit

 

Monday 9/30/24 VMS @ BCMS 4:15

Tuesday 10/01/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Wednesday 10/02/24 STC @ BCMS 4:15

Thursday 10/03/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Friday  10/04/24 League Championship  @ Lake County Middle School  12:00 pm






 




 



 

Coaches

8th Grade Head Coach
 
7th Grade Head Coach
 
6th Grade Head Coach