Skip To Main Content

Football

Tuesday 8/20/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Wednesday 8/21/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Thursday 8/22/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Friday 8/23/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

 

Monday 8/26/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Tuesday 8/27/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Wednesday 8/28/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Thursday 8/29/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Friday 8/30/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

 

Monday 9/02/24 LABOR DAY NO PRACTICE

Tuesday 9/03/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Wednesday 9/04/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Thursday  9/05/24 BCMS @ GCMS     4:00 Bus leaves 2:30

 

Monday 9/09/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Tuesday 9/10/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Wednesday 9/11/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Thursday 9/12/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

 

Monday 9/16/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Tuesday 9/17/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Wednesday 9/18/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Thursday 9/19/24 STC @ BCMS 4:00 (HPS) Bus leaves 2:30

 

Monday 9/23/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Tuesday 9/24/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Wednesday 9/25/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Thursday 9/26/24 BCMS @ EVMS 4:00 Bus leaves 2:30

 

Monday 9/30/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Tuesday 10/01/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Wednesday 10/02/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Thursday 10/03/24 SMS @ BCMS 4:00 (HPS) Bus leaves 2:30

 

Monday 10/07/24 Practice 4:00-5:45

Bowl Games at Homestake Field  First game at 5:00 

Tuesday  10/08/24 Game Creek Bowl   #4 v #3 Bus leaves 4:00

Wednesday  10/09/24 Peaks League  Championship Bowl  #2 v #1 Bus leaves 4:00




 

Coaches

8th Grade Head Coach
 
6th/7th Grade Head Coach