Skip To Main Content

Boys Basketball

2022 Wildcat Boys Basketball Schedule
Tryouts 6-7-8 4:00-5:30
Tuesday 10/18/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
Wednesday 10/19/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
Thursday 10/20/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
 
Monday 10/24/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
Tuesday 10/25/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
Wednesday 10/26/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
Thursday 10/27/22 BCMS @ EVMS 4:45
                                     Sixth Grade Practice 4:00-5:30
 
Monday 10/31/22 ECCA @ BCMS 4:15
Tuesday 11/01/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
Wednesday 11/02/22 BCMS @ VMS 4:45
                                     Sixth Grade Practice 4:00-5:30        
Thursday 11/03/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
 
Saturday 11/15/22 Eagle Valley Shoot-out Tournament 
 
Monday 11/07/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
Tuesday 11/08/22 LCMS @ BCMS 4:15
Wednesday 11/09/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
Thursday 11/10/22 BCMS @ SMS 4:00
                                     Sixth Grade Practice 4:00-5:30
 
Saturday 11/12/22 Sixth Grade at Summit Middle School Tournament
 
Monday 11/14/22 HPS @ BCMS 4:30
Tuesday 11/15/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
Wednesday 11/16/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
Thursday 11/17/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
                                     Sixth Grade Games 4:00-5:30
 
Monday 11/28/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
Tuesday 11/29/22 GCMS @ BCMS 4:45
Wednesday 11/30/22 Practice 4:00-5:30
Thursday 12/01/22 BCMS @ ST.C 4:30
                                     Sixth Grade Game at ECCA 4:00-5:30
 
Peaks League Championship  Saturday 12/03/22 @ Eagle Valley Middle
 
 
 

Coaches

8th Grade Head Coach
 
7th Grade Head Coach
 
6th Grade Head Coach