Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Track Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Tue, May 3
Track Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Off Season Basketball -Gym (Miller)
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Wed, May 4
Practice Track Meet @ Homestake Peak
-
Homestake Peak School, 750 Eagle Dr, Avon, CO 81620, USA
Thu, May 5
Orchestra on Stage all day
-
Off Season Basketball -Gym (Miller)
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
BCMS PTA
-
Fri, May 6
Band on Stage all day
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Orchestra on Stage all day
-
Track: Wildcat Relays @ Homestake Peak
-
Homestake Peak School, 750 Eagle Dr, Avon, CO 81620, USA
Tue, May 10
Band on Stage all day
-
8th Grade Picture
-
Track Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Off Season Basketball -Gym (Miller)
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Band Concert and Art Show
-
Wed, May 11
Orchestra on Stage all day
-
Track Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Orchestra Concert and Art Show
-
Thu, May 12
Track Championships @ Homestake Peak
-
Homestake Peak School, 750 Eagle Dr, Avon, CO 81620, USA
Off Season Basketball -Gym (Miller)
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Continuation Ceremony
-
Harry A. Nottingham Park, 414 W Beaver Creek Blvd, Avon, CO 81620, USA
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4