Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wrestling -Open Mat
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Girls Basketball Game vs Summit 4:15-7:00
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Wrestling -Open Mat
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Girls Basketball BCMS @ EVMS
-
Eagle Valley Middle School, 747 E 3rd St, Eagle, CO 81631, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Walking Mtn STEM
-
Fri, Feb 2
Soccer YouthPower365
-
Sat, Feb 3
Saturday 02/03/24 6th Grade Tournament @ HPS
-
Homestake Peak School, 750 Eagle Rd, Avon, CO 81620, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Wrestling Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Tue, Feb 6
Wrestling Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Girls Basketball GCMS @ BCMS5:00
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Wed, Feb 7
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Wrestling Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
AVID Family Night
-
Thu, Feb 8
Walking Mtn STEM
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Girls Basketball BCMS @ STC
-
Fri, Feb 9
Soccer YouthPower365
-
Vail Valley Foundation | YouthPower365
-
Berry Creek Auditorium
Sat, Feb 10
Girls Basketball League Tournament @ Homestake Peak Middle School
Homestake Peak School, 750 Eagle Dr, Avon, CO 81620, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wrestling Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Tue, Feb 13
Wrestling Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Wed, Feb 14
Wrestling at Gypsum Middle School
-
GYPSUM CREEK MIDDLE SCHOOL, 401 Grundel Way, Gypsum, CO 81637, USA
Thu, Feb 15
Walking Mtn STEM
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Decorate for the Winter Formal
-
Gym and Cafeteria
BCMS Winter Formal
-
Gym and Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Wrestling Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
BCMS PTA
-
6th/8th grade band concert
-
Tue, Feb 20
Wrestling Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Wrestling HPS @ BCMS
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
StuCo Concessions
-
Thu, Feb 22
Walking Mtn STEM
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Berry Creek Middle School, 1000 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Soccer YouthPower365
-